Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad
Sie sind hier: Startseite / Mitarbeiter


Inhaltsbereich

Team


A. Rosenbaum, M. Kreidenweis, B. Gramlich, P. Maneggia

NameFunktionRaumTelefonE-Mail
StRin (RS) Astrid Berberich Lehrerausbildung Realschule GU 110 +49-89-2180-9414 astrid.berberich [at] ifi.lmu.de
StD Peter Brichzin Dozent Fachdidaktik GU 112 +49-89-2180-9694
OStR i.K. Bernd Gramlich Lehrerausbildung Gymnasium GU 110 +49-89-2180-9414 bernd.gramlich [at] ifi.lmu.de
Melanie Kreidenweis Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin der Fachdidaktik GU 112 +49-89-2180-9694 melanie.kreidenweis [at] ifi.lmu.de
StR Christoph Krichenbauer Lehrerausbildung Gymnasium GU 112 +49-89-2180-9694 christoph.krichenbauer [at] ifi.lmu.de
StRin Paola Maneggia, Dr. Lehrerausbildung Gymnasium GU 112 +49-89-2180-9694
StD Thomas Rau Dozent Fachdidaktik GU 112 +49-89-2180-9694 thomas.rau [at] ifi.lmu.de
Sigrid Roden Sekretariat L 105 +49-89-2180-9337 sigrid.roden [at] ifi.lmu.de

Funktionsleiste