Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad
Sie sind hier: Startseite / Mitarbeiter


Inhaltsbereich

Team


A. Rosenbaum, M. Kreidenweis, B. Gramlich, P. Maneggia

NameFunktionRaumTelefonE-Mail
StRin (RS) Astrid Berberich Lehrerausbildung Realschule U 162 +49-89-2180-9414 astrid.berberich [at] ifi.lmu.de
OStR i.K. Bernd Gramlich Nachqualifizierung Gymnasium U 160 +49-89-2180-9414 bernd.gramlich [at] ifi.lmu.de
Melanie Kreidenweis Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin der Fachdidaktik U 162 +49-89-2180-9694 melanie.kreidenweis [at] ifi.lmu.de
StR Christoph Krichenbauer Lehrerausbildung Gymnasium U 162 +49-89-2180-9694 christoph.krichenbauer [at] ifi.lmu.de
StRin Paola Maneggia, Dr. Lehrerausbildung Gymnasium U 162 +49-89-2180-9694 paola.maneggia [at] ifi.lmu.de
StD Thomas Rau Dozent Fachdidaktik thomas.rau [at] ifi.lmu.de
Sigrid Roden Sekretariat L 105 +49-89-2180-9337 sigrid.roden [at] ifi.lmu.de
StRin (RS) Anja Sundhaus Nachqualifizierung Realschule U 160 +49-89-2180-9392 anja.sundhaus [at] ifi.lmu.de
Patrick Zemanyk Lehrerausbildung Realschule U 162 +49-89-2180-9694 patrick.zemanyk [at] ifi.lmu.de

Funktionsleiste